FULL LIST: Senate unveils Tinubu’s 28 ministerial nominees

The Senate has unveiled President Bola Tinubu’s 28 ministerial nominees.

The names were read by the Senate President, GodsWill Akpabio, at the plenary on Thursday.

The latter containing the list of the ministerial nominees was personally delivered by the Chief of Staff and former Speaker of the House of Representatives, Femi Gbajabiamila.

Prominent people who made the list are the immediate past Rivers State governor, Nyesom Wike, and his colleague from Kaduna, Nasir El-Rufai, and former Ebonyi Governor, David Umahi.


  1. Abubakar Momoh
  2. Amb Yusuf Maitama
  3. Architect Ahmad Dangiwa
  4. Hanatu Musawa
  5. Chief Uche Nnaji
  6. Beta Edu
  7. Doris Aniche
  8. David Umahi
  9. Nyesom Wike

10 Mohamed Badaru

  1. Nasir El-Rufai
  2. Ekperikpe Ekpo
  3. Nkiru onyejiocha
  4. Olubumi Ojo
  5. Stella okotekpe
  6. Uju Kennedy
  7. Bello Mohammed Goroyo
  8. Dele Alake
  9. Lateef Fagbemi
  10. Mohammed Idris
  11. Edu Muhi
  12. Adebayo Adelabu
  13. Imma Suleiman

24.Ali Pate

  1. Joseph Utsev

26.Abubaka kyari

  1. John Eno
  2. Sani Abubakar Danladi

Oluchi Omai

Oluchi Omai is a Blogger/ Content Creator, he is a prolific writer and movie maker.

View all posts by Oluchi Omai →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.