Breaking :Buhari Names Railway Stations After Osinbajo ,Tinubu, Fashola , Osoba etc ( See Full List)

0 39

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the naming of some railway stations along the Lagos-Ibadan and Itakpe/Ajaokuta/Aladja/Warri corridors after some deserving citizens.They are 
Bola Tinubu (Apapa station)
Prof Osinbajo (Kajola station)
Prof. Soyinka (Abeokuta station)
See the full list


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.